the rain keeps falling on my head

picture taken from deviantart.com

picture taken from deviantart.com

I feel awful today due to the bad weather, at first it wasn’t bad at all, but slowly it became cold and much more cold till my fingers won’t move on the laptop keyboard. It makes me feel unproductive at the office while I was supposed to entry the employee-training-database for the whole previous year (and yes, they were many of them) but the internet just go on and off. I’m frozen and it doesn’t help at all when my face started to itched so bad. It feels like burned all over it. I hate these pimples. Shitty shit. Bad day. I got to see that dermatologist this Saturday. :(

– D! –

One comment

Leave a Reply

