Random Nonsense

My Kind of Boy (I got this from facebook, because I don’t like to repost things on facebook, i repost it here)

Now, here’s what you’re supposed to do, and please do not spoil the fun. Copy and paste this into your notes, delete my answers, type in your answers and tag 20 of your friends here in facebook to answer this. Then see what happens.If you’re a guy – post this as “my kind of girl”If you’re a girl – post this as “my kind of boy”

1. Do you need him/her to be good looking?
Better be. He doesn’t have to be good looking, but he has to be attractive and unique. Well at least not ugly

2. Smart?
DEFINITELY. Knowledgeable at least.

3. Preferred age?
Older is better. But younger is okay though

4. Preferred height?
175cm and more

5. How about sense of humor?
this is the first quality I’d notice from a guy. Good sense of humor is a must.

6. How about piercings?
Better not, it would be not preferable for my father

7. Accepts you for who you are?
YES.

8. Pink hair?
Hell no.

9. Mushy or no?
NOPE. Im a mushy girl, I don’t need a mushy guy to get it all worse.

10. Thin or fat?
I prefer thin guy than fat.

11. Black, Brown or White (skin color)?
Brown.

12. Long hair or short hair?
Not a big deal for me.

13. Plastic or metal?
I don’t date robots

14. Smells good?
YES.

15. Smoker?
Better not.

16. Drinker?
On the right occasion and right place

17. Girl/Boy-next-door type?

Hmm? Let me think.

18. Muscular?
It’s okay, but not the kind of Ade Rai-look-alike guy

19. Plays piano?
Considered as a bonus.

20. Plays bass and/or acoustic guitar?
Same goes with the previous number

21. Plays violin ?
Same goes with the previous number

22. Sings very good?
I like guy(s) who has a good voice.

23. Vain?
hell no

24. With glasses?
Preferable. I have something with guys in glasses

25. With braces?
No problemo. Some of them looks even cuter with it.

26. Shy type?
Nope. Right attitude at the right time and the right place, please.

27. Rebel or good boy/girl?
Nope

28. Active or passive?
active

29. Tight or bomb?
I don’t get it.

30. Singer or dancer?
Singer is more preferable

31. Stunner?
On the right occasion.

32. Hiphop?
Nope.

33. Earrings?
nope

34. Mr/Ms. count-my-ex-girlfriends-until-you-drop?
Go to hell.

35. Dimples?
Not a big deal.

36. Bookworm?
I love guy(s) that reads (good) books!

37. Mr/Ms. love letter?
As long as it effective on me. *wink wink*

38. Playful?
YUP

39. Flirt?
As long as it nice

40. Poem writer??

it depends

41. Serious?
serious on what?
42. Campus crush?
Not preferable

43. Painter?
would be nice

44.Religious?
asal alirannya ga aneh2

45. Someone who likes to tease people?
As long he doesn’t make it as a hobby or sumthin.

46. Computer games geek? Or internet freak?
In the right dose

47. Speaks 20 languages?
No, thank youuuu.

48. Loyal or faithful?
Loyal, please.

49. Good kisser?
Yes please :)

50. Loves children?
Have to, or at least, he wants kids in the future

– D! –

Leave a Reply

