Why Am I Keep Doing It Anyway?

I get irritated,

when I found out that I have just told someone about myself, things that I like, things that I do, my concerns, my past, my love life, my favourite books, my favourite movies, or anything that has something to do with me;

AND

it happened that the person didn’t even seem to care.


Well, i couldn’t blame he/she. He/she might merely a stranger for me after all.

The only person to be blamed for this was me.

I’ve already know that i’d be irritated for this,

why am I keep doing it anyway?


Go away, self-disclosure, just go.

You’re not helping me.

– D! –

Leave a Reply

