“Jangan Lupa Berdoa”

When everybody is so busy minding their own business,

When everything around bumped to each other,

When there are so much to do, yet it always seems like there are so little time I have

And I feel like very tired,

And when control is something that I lack of,

And I know that I have to fix this,

But I just don’t seem to know where to start,

“Sabar.

Kalau butuh sesuatu, gue masih ada lho.

Jangan lupa berdoanya ya”


A friend came up with that.

I feel somehow a bit better in a sudden

Well, thank you, Mr. Aldia Thirzady H.

semoga enteng jodoh.

– D! –

 

Leave a Reply

