Bedazzled

What am I doing here?

They say you like this kinda girl, that kinda girl
They say you like when girls do this, and when girls do that
They say you like this kinda stuff, and that kinda stuff
Well, that’s what they say.
What do you say?

I might be not that smart to solve your riddle
But I know I’m not stupid enough to behold on this game any further than this.
So what are we doing here?

Well, maybe you were just being a boy,
and I was just being stupid.
Foolish, as human can be.

unintentionally bedazzled, you are.

– D! –

Leave a Reply

