Spoiled

“I think, moving on is only possible after letting go

A friend said so.

This morning I just realized that I’ve almost always got what I want in easy ways for my entire life. Let’s just say I’ve never set my standard high above, I’ve never challenged myself for something I didn’t know I could make, and I’ve stayed in my comfort zone for most of the time. Therefore, I have this problem in letting go things when it didn’t go as I expected to. I am bad dealing with failure(s), and when I say bad, I mean it.

And this isn’t only about love, baby.

One comment

Leave a Reply

